skip to main content
Home
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Links

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Vimeo


 
Business & Finance Staff Directory

BUSINESS & FINANCE STAFF

Photo of Lanis Bowers Photo of Melanie Carnahan Amy Chamberlin, Clerk
 Lanis Bowers
Assistant Manager,
Payroll
(662) 449-7188
lanis.bowers@dcsms.org
Melanie Carnahan
Benefits & Insurance Manager,
Benefits
(662) 449-7112
melanie.carnahan@dcsms.org
Amy Chamberlin
Clerk,
Fixed Assets

(662) 449-7154
amy.chamberlin@dcsms.org
Photo of Gay Darnell Photo of Lisa Craig Photo of Margaret Davis
Gay Darnell
Clerk,
Payroll
(662) 449-7186
gay.darnell@dcsms.org
Lisa Craig
Data Clerk,
Accounts Payable
(662) 449-7140
lisa.craig@dcsms.org
Margaret Davis
Administrative Asst.,
Finance
(662) 449-7191
margaret.davis@dcsms.org
Photo of Belinda Eldred Photo of Lisa Farris Photo of Diane Kimble
Belinda Eldred
Administrative Asst. to Associate
Superintendent

Business & Operations
(662) 449-7135

belinda.eldred@dcsms.org
Lisa Farris
Clerk,
Payroll
(662) 449-7147
lisa.farris@dcsms.org
Diane Kimble
Data Clerk,
Accounts Payable
(662) 449-7246

diane.kimble@dcsms.org
Photo of Jenai Lofton Photo of Sylvia Marlowe  Photo of Gladys Mason
Jenai Lofton
Administrative Asst.,
Benefits

(662) 449-7197
jenai.lofton@dcsms.org
Sylvia Marlowe
Coordinator,
Fixed Assets

(662) 449-7187

sylvia.marlowe@dcsms.org
 Gladys Mason
Clerk,
Payroll
(662) 449-7189
gladys.mason@dcsms.org
Photo of Michelle May Photo of Carmelita Milton Photo of Corey Mobley
 Michelle May
Clerk,
Purchasing
(662) 449-7137
michelle.may@dcsms.org
Carmelita Milton
Clerk,
Payroll
(662) 449-7287
carmelita.milton@dcsms.org
Corey Mobley
Clerk,
Payroll
(662) 449-7163
corey.mobley@dcsms.org
Photo of Erin Owen Photo of LaShan Robinson  Photo of Linda Sheley
Erin Owen
Supervisor
Internal Accountability,
Finance
(662) 449-7177
erin.owen@dcsms.org
LaShan Robinson
Internal Auditor,
Finance
(662) 449-7249
lashan.robinson@dcsms.org
 Linda Sheley
Internal Auditor,
Finance
(662) 449-7194
linda.sheley@dcsms.org
Photo of Kim Stanford Photo of Brandy Taylor Photo of Tish Waugh
 Kim Stanford
Clerk,
Purchasing & Travel
(662) 449-7166
kim.stanford@dcsms.org
Brandy Taylor
Clerk,
Benefits
(662) 449-7296
brandy.taylor@dcsms.org
 Tish Waugh
Staff Accountant,
Finance
(662) 449-7291
tish.waugh@dcsms.org
 Photo of Carl Wixon    
  Carl Wixon
Staff Accountant,
Finance
(662) 449-7244
carl.wixon@dcsms.org
 

 

 

OUR SCHOOLS


Elementary Schools
Intermediate Schools
Middle Schools
High Schools
Alternative Schools
Career/Vocational Schools

STUDENTS & PARENTS


Calendar
Child Nutrition

Curriculum
Parent Links
Report Bullying
Student Links
Testing
Transcripts
Transportation

EMPLOYEES


Quick Links
Continuing Ed
Human Resources
New Hire Information

Academics
Business & Finance
Testing

HELPFUL LINKS


About Us
Board Policies
Calendars
Departments
News
Job Opportunities
MS Dept. of Education
Out-of-District Tag Report
Whistleblower Form

 

ACADEMIC EDUCATION


Elementary Education
Middle/High School Education
English Learners
Federal Programs
Gifted Education
Special Education
Vocational Programs

 

DCS is committed to providing a work environment that is free of discrimination. It is the policy of DCS that all applicants and employees are entitled to equal employment opportunity regardless of race, color, religion or creed, gender (includes pregnancy or related medical conditions), national origin, age, disability, veteran status or other protected characteristics as required by local, state and federal law.

The DeSoto County School District is also committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you would like additional assistance or have accessibility concerns, please contact the webmaster at (662) 449.7183. We are always striving to improve the accessibility standards of our website.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE

DCS Logo Desoto County School District
5 E. South Street • Hernando, MS 38632
Phone: (662) 429-5271 • Fax: (662) 429-4198
Copyright © 2017 Desoto County School District SCHOOLinSITES