Mental Health Services Team

Tajuana Williams

Director

662.449.7299 (office)

tajuana.williams@dcsms.org

Sarah Samples, School Social Worker

District Social Worker

662.449.7298 (office)

sarah.samples@dcsms.org

Mental Health Therapists

Letisha Belk

Mental Health Therapist

HLES, HLMS, and HLHS

letisha.belk@dcsms.org

Karen Garey, Mental Health Therapist

Mental Health Therapist

SMS, SIS, and SOES

karen.garey@dcsms.org

Taylor Kirk

Mental Health Therapist

OBES, CES, OBMS, and OBHS

taylor.kirk@dcsms.org

Jan Parker-McCandless, Mental Health Therapist

Mental Health Therapist

LIS, LMS, and LHS

jan.mccandless@dcsms.org

Close-up of Christina McCafferty

Mental Health Therapist

HMS, HHS, and HSES

christina.mccafferty@dcsms.org

Jenese Norman

Mental Health Therapist

LCHS, LCMS, LCES, and WES

jenese.norman@dcsms.org

Tamra Walendzick, Mental Health Therapist

Mental Health Therapist

DCPS, DCHS, and PHES 

tamra.walendzik@dcsms.org

Close-up of Hannah White

Mental Health Therapist

SES, SHS, and HLIS

hannah.white@dcsms.org

Close-up of Jameria Bailey

Mental Health Therapist

DCES, DCMS, and OBIS

jameria.bailey@dcsms.org

Alicia Johnson

Mental Health Therapist

DCAC, HLES, HLMS, and HLHS

alicia.johnson@dcsms.org

Brittany Foust

Mental Health Therapist

CHES, OPES, CHMS, and CHHS

brittany.foust@dcsms.org